What's onCommunityLocal directoryOffers & competitionsJobsHistoryLibraryMapFeatured
Contact usPost an event
Active Bamsh Digital Marketing In Good Hands Harvey's Select Kitchens Memorial Woodlands: woodland cemetery and funeral directors

What's on


Saturday 14th September 2019, 10.30am

Lego Club

Patchway Library

Join us for theme-based creative building fun for primary school aged children. 10:30-11:30am. Free activity. All children must be accompanied by a grown up.

www.southglos.gov.uk/childrenslib...
Email:



Venue information

Patchway Library
Patchway Hub, Rodway Road, Patchway, BS34 5DQ



Harvey's Select Kitchens

Red Door Coaching and Training

Other events

Monday 23rd September 2019

Tuesday 24th September 2019

Wednesday 25th September 2019

Thursday 26th September 2019

Friday 27th September 2019

Saturday 28th September 2019

Monday 30th September 2019

Tuesday 1st October 2019

Saturday 5th October 2019

Monday 7th October 2019

Click here for more events.



 
 


© 2019 Cromhall Media Ltd