What's onCommunityLocal directoryOffers & competitionsJobsHistoryLibraryMapFeatured
Contact usPost an event
In Good Hands Bamsh Digital Marketing Harvey's Select Kitchens Active Memorial Woodlands: woodland cemetery and funeral directors

What's on


Saturday 14th September 2019, 9:45am

DigiLocal Club

Bradley Stoke Library

Saturdays 9:45-12:15 for 8-14 year olds.
Places must be booked via email: digilocal@hbb.org.uk

DigiLocal will introduce children to computational thinking through project based activities building computer games and animations.

DigiLocal is registered with and uses project guides from Code Club.

Email:



Venue information

Bradley Stoke Library
Fiddlers Wood Lane, Bradley Stoke, BS32 9BS



Holibrium

Razzamataz

Other events

Monday 23rd September 2019

Tuesday 24th September 2019

Wednesday 25th September 2019

Thursday 26th September 2019

Friday 27th September 2019

Saturday 28th September 2019

Monday 30th September 2019

Tuesday 1st October 2019

Saturday 5th October 2019

Monday 7th October 2019

Click here for more events.



 
 


© 2019 Cromhall Media Ltd